desktop

About the Office of General Accounting

Jennifer Seeman, Manager - Financial Accounting & Reporting
(509) 359-6614; jseeman70@ewu.edu
Lynn Rueppel, Fiscal Technician III
(509) 359-2467; lrueppel@ewu.edu
Rachel Secor, Fiscal Analyst III
(509) 359-6617; rsecor@ewu.edu
Yabing Fisher, Fiscal Analyst III
(509) 359-2049; yfisher2@ewu.edu
Jun Li, Fiscal Analyst III
(509) 359-6969; jli4@ewu.edu
Shanna Marchand, Fiscal Analyst III
(509)0359-2454; smarchand@ewu.edu
Jacob Miller, Fiscal Technician III
(509) 359-6382; jacobm@ewu.edu

More information:

Contact Information

Jennifer Seeman, Manager - Financial Accounting and Reporting
319 Showalter
Cheney, WA 99004-2445

email: jseeman70@ewu.edu
phone: (509) 359-6614
fax: (509) 359-6869