desktop

Who we are

More information:

Teresa Conway

Teresa Conway
Director of Marketing and Communications
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.6489
Email: tconway@ewu.edu

Steve Bateman

Steve Bateman
Graphic Designer
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.6338
Email: sbateman@ewu.edu

Ginny Baxter

Ginny Baxter
Graphic Designer
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.4023
Email: vbaxter1@ewu.edu

Sam Buzby

Sam Buzby
Manager of Digital Communications
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.4027
Email: sbuzby@ewu.edu

Kandi Carper

Kandi Carper
Magazine Editor / Writer
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.6422
Email: kcarper@ewu.edu

Ryan Gaard

Ryan Gaard
Senior Graphic Designer
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.2891
Email: rgaard@ewu.edu

Eric Galey

Eric Galey
Multimedia Specialist
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.6883
Email: egaley@ewu.edu

David Lane

David Lane
Multimedia Specialist
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.4324
Email: dlane7@ewu.edu

Dave Meany

Dave Meany
Director of Media Relations
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.6335
Email: dmeany@ewu.edu

Christine Roach

Christine Roach
Publications Editor and Content Specialist
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.2396
Email: croach@ewu.edu

Shelley Stickelmeyer

Shelley Stickelmeyer
Quality Service Coordinator
102 Hargreaves Hall
Phone: 509.359.6336
Email: sstickelmeyer42@ewu.edu

Contact Information

Marketing & Communications
102 Hargreaves Hall
Cheney, WA 99004

email: marcom@ewu.edu
phone: 509.359.6336
fax: 509.359.4701