desktop

About Payroll

Loretta Glaze, Payroll Manager
(509) 359-4810; lglaze@ewu.edu

Payroll Manager manages:

  • Payroll Operations for the University
  • Tax reporting requirements (Domestic & Foreign)
  • Internal Control practices/procedures
  • Functional design and configuration of ERP system

Erin Marini, Payroll Supervisor
(509) 359-4039 emarini@ewu.edu


Payroll Supervisor manages:

  • Payroll processing
  • Payroll system issues & updates
  • State tax compliance
  • Problem resolution

Erica Williamson, Fiscal Analyst III
(509) 359-6369; ewilliamson1@ewu.edu

Fiscal Analyst III manages:

  • Retirement and deduction reporting
  • Overtime and shift differential processing
  • Garnishment and child support processing

Kelsey Ward, Fiscal Analyst II
(509) 359-6706; kward22@ewu.edu


Fiscal Analyst II manages:

  • Vendor payments
  • Deduction adjustments
  • Shared leave calculation

Jennifer Hopkins, Fiscal Technician Lead
(509) 359-2325; jhopkins10@ewu.edu


Fiscal Technician Lead manages:

  • Hourly time sheet processing
  • General payroll information
  • Problem solving

More information:

Contact Information

Loretta Glaze - Payroll Manager
319 Showalter
Cheney, WA 99004-2445

email: payroll@ewu.edu
phone: (509) 359-2325
fax: (509) 359-6869