desktop

Academic Affairs Staff

Dr. Scott Gordon
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 509-359-7900
Fax: 509-359-2248
sgordon@ewu.edu

Ms. Lynn Harty
Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice President, Academic Affairs
509-359-7900
lharty@ewu.edu

Ms. Tara Moses
Senior Budget Officer
509-359-7911
tmoses@ewu.edu

Mr. Mark Baldwin
Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Academic Policy and Planning
509-349-2449
Office of Undergraduate Academic Policy and Planning

Mr. John Neace
Associate Vice Provost, Outreach and Engagement
509-359-6524
jneace@ewu.edu
The Extended Campus
Office of Global Initiatives

Dr. David May
Vice Provost, Academic Administration
509-359-6345
dmay@ewu.edu
Faculty Summer Research Grants
Faculty Professional Leave
Medals and Awards

Dr. Phil Kramer
Associate Vice Provost, Institutional Effectiveness
509-359-4031
pkramer2@ewu.edu
Office of Institutional Research, Demography, and Assessment
Assessment and Accreditation

Dr. Jill Kern
Director, Assessment and Accreditation
509-359-4217
jkern8@ewu.edu

Ms. Bamby Fields
Manager, Institutional Research, Demography and Assessment
509-359-6564
bfields@ewu.edu
Office of Institutional Research, Demography, and Assessment

Ms. Roberta Brooke
Executive Director, Graduate Programs
509-359-6566
rbrooke@ewu.edu
Graduate Programs

Mr. Christopher Robbins
Director, University Strategic Planning
509-359-4548
crobbins3@ewu.edu

Mr. Erick Keating
Project Manager, Academic Partnerships
509-359-6991
ekeating@ewu.edu

 

More information:

Contact Information

Office of the Provost
Showalter Hall 220
Cheney, WA 99004

email: lharty@ewu.edu
phone: 509.359.2201
fax: 509.359.2248