desktop

Eagle Entertainment

Eagle Entertainment is EWU's student-led programming board that organizes events throughout the year for the Cheney and Spokane campuses. Every Spring students apply and hired to plan an implement events for students, faculty, and staff to enjoy throughout the year. Past events include annual traditions such as Drag Show and Club Vegas, as well as comedians, concerts, spoken word events, paint parties, and MORE!

Want a behind-the-scenes look at some of Eastern's most exciting events? Join the EE Street Team! If you are interested in getting involved, e-mail EE Chair Dominic DeLong at eechair@ewu.edu or stop by our new office on the first floor of Sutton Hall!

Don't miss a beat! Keep you finger on the pulse of EWU events, follor Eagle Entertainament on Facebook and Instagram!

Eagle Entertainment Staff 2017-2018

Position Name E-Mail
Chairperson Dominic DeLong eechair@ewu.edu
Diversity Outreach Corodinator Keresha Richards eediversity@ewu.edu
Community Outreach Coordinator Renea King eecommunityoutreach@ewu.edu
Comedy & Lecture Coordinator Chandler Wesson eecomedy@ewu.edu
Concerts Coordinator Karen McCormick eeconcerts@ewu.edu
Special Events Coordinator Shelby Sherman eespecialevents@ewu.edu
Visual Arts & Promotions Coordinator Bella Chavez eepromotions@ewu.edu
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator William Skinnell eemarketing@ewu.edu

EE1

More information:

Contact Information

Student Activities Involvement & Leadership
110 Sutton Hall
Cheney, WA 99004

email: sail@ewu.edu
phone: 509.359.2514